Can’t think…ate too much

Brunch. Urgghh.

It looked fabulous. Tasted delicious. But…urgghh. Ate too much. Feeling groggy from mimosas. Now I only want sleep.

I feel sorry for the oldest sprog who had to go to work after we got home. Poor baby.

On a lighter note (lighter than me, anyway), I found a cute graphic my kids saved to my ‘puter:

squireel sandwich

Now you have something to think about while I lay on the couch and groan from too much roasted asparagus, bacon and mimosa. Urrggghhhh.

Leave a Reply

