Links

Just in case you have some time on your hands and need something to read, here’s some information about the links on the lower right hand side of the page. Yep, down there under ‘Blogroll’.

Janet Reid is a former Oregonian and current resident of New York City. She is also a kick-ass literary agent, and the author of two blogs – her self-titled one and Query Shark. If you have aspirations to write and be published, these are must reads. If you enjoy smart, funny, literate people…what are you doing here? No, seriously, go visit her blogs. She’s fabulous.

Linda Gerber is the author of the YA series, Death by Bikini, Death by Latte, and Death by Denim. She has a link from her site to her blog, and also links with many other YA authors. SMUG, Linda!

Jen McCandrews is also a YA author. And all around super person. And the Light of the Island, I think I mentioned earlier. That would be Long Island, which, coincidentally, is a really, really long island. Just sayin’.

Brendan and Jeremy’s blogs are pretty self-explanatory. My little sprogs…gets me all misty and ‘motional. *sniff*

Pioneer Woman is just a fun site to visit. She has something like 25,000 followers on Twitter. No, I do not know her personally, but I’m pretty sure she’s living the life I was supposed to have – farmland, horses, kids, cooking, more horses… great googly-moogly! Try her recipes. The Marlboro Man Sandwich is a GINORMOUS hit at my house. ‘Cause I’m surrounded by manly men.

Good reading! And, as my boys say, stay pretty.

Leave a Reply

