Fri-ku

Sorry about the title. It’s been a long day. Here are a couple of selections for your late Friday/early Saturday viewing pleasure.

Ducks and Beavers play

Mighty battle at Autzen

Who picked our mascots?

Yeah, so I’m not at the top of my haiku game. I’ll try another.

Popsicle toes ask,

“A well digger is how cold?”

But no one answers.

Still nuthin’. Hmmm. Third time’s the charm.

I hope that’s the dog

If it’s not, then someone’s ill

What did we feed her?

Thank you. I’ll be here all week. Try the veal.

Leave a Reply

