Miss Me?

I was without the magical interwebs last week while we spent a little relaxation time at the lake house. It was fabulous. If I ever fall into a ginormous pile o’moola, I’m gonna buy me and my fambly a big-ass lake house. With a lake. And a house.

And INTERNET.

And these…

These are supposed to be squirrels, but a bunch of them are as big as marmots. So we named them squarmots. They are cute. They seem to have babies all over the place. And they really like peanuts.

 

And they really liked my middle sprog, too.

One Response

  1. How cuute! The squarmots too. 😉

    As you know I can’t WAIT to get my very own lake house. Best thing ever. Glad you had a great time with the fam.

Leave a Reply

