My Favorite Accidental Pictures

I believe this post will be self-explanatory.

2013-08-25 11.42.05The forest floor on Mt. Hood last weekend, before I figured out the camera was still on, and before the heavens opened up. My hair is still damp.

2013-08-18 17.28.44I have no idea what this is. Brown, though. It’s definitely brown. Anyone want to take a stab at this?

573A wild hand. ‘Cause that’s what you fly to Florida to see, right? I’m sure Disney searched the whole world for only the finest wild hands.

035And me, in all my large glory. I didn’t take this one, obviously, but I never deleted it, either. Apparently, I sensed the greatness behind the blur. Yep. That’s what it was.

And the holiday weekend? We’ll be hosting a birthday party for middle and youngest sprog, which should be lovely. Enjoy your Labor Day Weekend and the last blast of summer for the kidlets!

Leave a Reply

